Teachers and Support Staff

Name

Email Address

Grade/Position

Michelle Daze'

mdaze@sjpsb.org

4th Grade ELA Teacher

Kira Deroche

kderoche@sjpsb.org

4th Grade Math Teacher

Shevette Fulton

sfulton@sjpsb.org

4th Grade ELA Teacher

Elizabeth Landry

ellandry@sjpsb.org

4th Grade Social Studies Teacher

Brooke Rome

brome@sjpsb.org

4th Grade Science Teacher

Vickie Weber

vweber@sjpsb.org

4th Grade Math Teacher

Renee Chiasson

rchiasson@sjpsb.org

5th Grade Math and Science Teacher

Lakeisha Manuel

lajohnson@sjpsb.org

5th Grade Math Teacher

Erica Rodrigue

erodrigue@sjpsb.org

5th Grade ELA and Social Studies Teacher

Amber Rougee

arougee@sjpsb.org

5th Grade ELA Teacher

Jennifer St Pierre

jestpierre@sjpsb.org

5th Grade Math Teacher

Tatum Ursin

tursin@sjpsb.org

5th Grade ELA Teacher

Danielle Brooks

dbrooks@sjpsb.org

6th Grade Math Teacher

Tracy Babin

tbabin@sjpsb.org

6th Grade Math Teacher

Lindsey Chauvin

lichauvin@sjpsb.org

6th Grade ELA and Social Studies Teacher

Erica Childress

echildress@sjpsb.org

6th Grade ELA Teacher

Yvette Clement

yclement@sjpsb.org

6th Grade Science Teacher

Mikelyn Donaldson

mdonaldson@sjpsb.org

6th Grade ELA Teacher

Helen Martinez

hmartinez@sjpsb.org

6th Grade Math and Science Teacher

Kimberly Moore

kmoore@sjpsb.org

5th Grade Social Studies Teacher

Aneshia Brown

anbrown@sjpsb.org

Special Education Teacher

Darcie Roussel

droussel@sjpsb.org

Special Education Teacher

Patricia Lundy

plundy@sjpsb.org

Special Education Teacher

Tiffany Madere

tmadere@sjpsb.org

Special Education Teacher

Katie Labiche

klabiche@sjpsb.org

Speech Teacher

Thomas Bourgeois

thbourgeois@sjpsb.org

PE Teacher

Crystal Casaroti

ccasaroti@sjpsb.org

Music Teacher

Roxanne Jenkins

rjenkins@sjpsb.org

Art Teacher

Kyle Latiolais

klatiolais@sjpsb.org

PE Teacher

Kristen Luersen

kluersen@sjpsb.org

Adaptive PE Teacher

Angela Veron

averon@sjpsb.org

Dance Teacher

Kristin Naquin

knaquin@sjpsb.org

Library Media Specialist

Chanda Gill

cgill@sjpsb.org

School Nurse

Kim Duhe

kduhe@sjpsb.org

Magnet Lead Teacher