Teachers and Support Staff

Name Email Address Grade/Position
Lindsey Chauvin lichauvin@stjames.k12.la.us 4th Grade Math Teacher
Michelle Daze' mdaze@stjames.k12.la.us 4th Grade ELA and Social Studies Teacher
Kira Deroche kderoche@stjames.k12.la.us 4th Grade Math Teacher
Shevette Fulton sfulton@stjames.k12.la.us 4th Grade ELA Teacher
Lori Louque llouque@stjames.k12.la.us 4th Grade ELA Teacher
Faren Malancon ffleming@stjames.k12.la.us 4th Grade Social Studies Teacher
Brooke Rome brome@stjames.k12.la.us 4th Grade Science Teacher
Vickie Weber vweber@stjames.k12.la.us 4th Grade Math and Science Teacher
Tracy D. Babin tbabin@stjames.k12.la.us 5th Grade Science Teacher
Renee Chiasson rchiasson@stjames.k12.la.us 5th Grade Math and Science Teacher
Lakeisha Manuel lajohnson@stjames.k12.la.us 5th Grade Math Teacher
Kimberly Moore kmoore@stjames.k12.la.us 5th Social Studies Teacher
Kristin Naquin knaquin@stjames.k12.la.us 5th Grade ELA and Social Studies Teacher
Amber Rougee arougee@stjames.k12.la.us 5th Grade ELA Teacher
Jennifer St Pierre jestpierre@stjames.k12.la.us 5th Grade Math Teacher
Tracy D. Babin tbabin@stjames.k12.la.us 5th Grade Science Teacher
Agnes Arbuthnot aarbuthnot@stjames.k12.la.us 6th Grade Social Studies Teacher
Danielle Brooks dbrooks@stjames.k12.la.us 6th Grade Math Teacher
Erica Childress echildress@stjames.k12.la.us 6th Grade ELA Teacher
Yvette Clement ybryant@stjames.k12.la.us 6th Grade Science Teacher
Mikelyn Donaldson mdonaldson@stjames.k12.la.us 6th Grade ELA Teacher
Rachel Hebert rhebert@stjames.k12.la.us 6th Grade ELA and Social Studies Teacher
Brooke Humphries bhumphries@stjames.k12.la.us 6th Grade Math Teacher
Helen Martinez hmartinez@stjames.k12.la.us 6th Grade Math and Science Teacher
Aneshia Brown anbrown@stjames.k12.la.us Special Education Teacher
Nancy Elfer nelfer@stjames.k12.la.us Special Education Teacher
Patricia Lundy plundy@stjames.k12.la.us Special Education Teacher
Tiffany Madere tmadere@stjames.k12.la.us Special Education Teacher
Katie Labiche klabiche@stjames.k12.la.us Speech Teacher
Kristen Luersen kluersen@stjames.k12.la.us Adaptive PE Teacher
Roxanne Machen rmachen@stjames.k12.la.us Art Teacher
Angela Veron averon@stjames.k12.la.us Dance Teacher
Crystal Casaroti ccasaroti@stjames.k12.la.us Music Teacher
Thomas Bourgeois thbourgeois@stjames.k12.la.us PE Teacher
Kyle Latiolais klatiolais@stjames.k12.la.us PE Teacher
Chaduthaddeus Carter ccarter@stjames.k12.la.us ISSP Teacher
Brad Batiste bbatiste@stjames.k12.la.us Guidance Counselor
Tammy Templet ttemplet@stjames.k12.la.us Media Specialist / SBLC Coordinator
Chanda Gill cgill@stjames.k12.la.us School Nurse
Kim Duhe kduhe@stjames.k12.la.us Magnet Lead Teacher
Cheri Delaune cdelaune@stjames.k12.la.us District Instructional Specialist